How do I retroactively cancel a session?
You have 24 hours after the scheduled session time to cancel and void the pending fee.
To cancel the session:
- Use the green panel above your conversation with the client.
- Click 'Cancel Appointment' or 'Session did not occur'.
- Or cancel via your bookings section.
Refunds:
If the 24-hour window has passed, use the Contact form. Choose 'Refunds & adjustments' from the drop-down, then select the booking you would like canceled or refunded.